020-65303160, 8007363070

Our Principal Ms. Gursimran Kaur, Joint Secretary of the CBSE Sahodaya Centre, has been the proud receiver of an array of awards, namely, the International School Award, Best District Principal Award, The Adarsh Pradhanacharya Puraskar and Ace Dean of the Year Award.

Best District Principal Award

She has also won the “Best District Principal Award” conferred by SOF for the year 2017-18 for her commendable contributions towards the development of the school and the students at large.

The Adarsh Pradhanacharya Puraskar

She has also been honoured with The Adarsh Pradhanacharya Puraskar certificate and medal by Mahatma Gandhi Rashtrabhasha Hindi Prachar Sanstha, for holding up and imbuing the significance of the national language in the students.

Ace Dean of the Year Award

Her stint as a Dean in Dr. D.Y. Patil college, won her the Ace Dean of the Year Award 2014-15 and she received immense laurels as the Best Dean among 40 campuses in India. 
She was also invited as one of the Panelists at the prestigious Times India NIE Principals’ Seminar on ‘Role of Schools in Influencing Career choices of Students’, which witnessed large-scale participation of Principals and Heads of over 100 Institutes across the city.