

## THE LEXICON INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, WAGHOLI



## EPTA MEMBERS 2023-24

Sr. No.	Name of the Member	Designation	Class	Designation in the Committee
1	Mrs. Petronella Eates	Principal	School	Chairperson
2	Mr. Parmeshwar Kawale	Group Registrar and Controller of Examinations Lexicon MILE	School	Representative of the School Management
3	Ms. Swati Bhosle	Teacher Representative	I	Secretary
4	Ms. Khushboo Vasani	Teacher Representative	II	Member
5	Ms. Pooja Khapare	Teacher Representative	III	Member
6	Ms. Nigar Khan	Teacher Representative	IV	Member
7	Ms. Asia Mulani	Teacher Representative	٧	Member
8	Ms. Neha Ghotane	Teacher Representative	VI	Member
9	Mr. Allwyn D'Souza	Teacher Representative	VII	Member
10	Ms. Sudha Khan	Teacher Representative	VIII	Member
11	Ms. Bhawana Singh	Teacher Representative	IX	Member
12	Ms. Manisha Naha	Teacher Representative	Х	Joint Secretary
13	Ms. Nimmy Shreejith	Teacher Representative	XI	Member
14	Mr. Salauddin Shamshuddin Mulani	Teacher Representative	XII	Member
15	Mr. Aniket Dhanraj Katke	Parent Representative	I	Member
16	Ms. Pinky Ray	Parent Representative	II	Joint Secretary
17	Mr. Harish Putchakayala	Parent Representative	III	Member
18	Mr. Nishant Gangawate	Parent Representative	IV	Member
19	Ms. Poonam Kumari	Parent Representative	٧	Member
20	Mr. Avinash Tripathi	Parent Representative	٧	Member
21	Mr. Rupesh Sharma	Parent Representative	VI	Member
22	Dr. Jitender Kumar Sharma	Parent Representative	VII	Member
23	Mr. Manish Kumar	Parent Representative	VII	Member
24	Ms. Sonali Choudhary	Parent Representative	VIII	Member
25	Mr. Aditya Garimella	Parent Representative	IX	Member
26	Mr. Vinod Bhudhwar	Parent Representative	Х	Member
27	Ms. Kanchan Mala Singh	Parent Representative	XI	Member
28	Mr. Rituraj Bhattacharjee	Parent Representative	XII	Vice Chairperson