

THE LEXICON INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, WAGHOLI SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE MEMBERS SESSION 2024-25



Sr. No.	Particulars	Name	Designation
1	Members nominated by the Trust	Mr Pankaj Sharma	Member
2		Mrs Monisha Sharma	Member
3		Mrs Deepti Sharma	Member
4	The Head of the School. She will be a Member Secretary of the School Managing Committee	Mrs Petronella Eates	Member Secretary
5	Two parents of students in the school	Mrs Pooja Katare	Member
6		Mrs Vidyottama Sharma	Member
7	Two teachers of the school	Mr Navonath Thakur	Member
8		Mrs Kiran Ojha	Member
9	Two other persons (of whom one shall be a woman) who are or have been teachers of any other school or of any college to be nominated by the trust/society/ board	Mrs Huma Nisar Jakate	Member
10		Mrs Priti Malpani	Member
11	Two members from out of a panel recommended by the trust/society/board. Fresh panel may be asked. The names recommended should not be below the rank of a Principal of a Sr. Secondary School.	Mr Aniket Salunkhe	Member
12		Mrs Anju Luthra	Member
13	Two members from the board	Mrs Jeena John	Member
14		Mrs Manisha Navayath	Member
15	The remaining members to be nominated or elected as the case may be, in accordance with the rules and regulations of the society or trust by which the school is run	Mrs Sangita Vijay Sargar	Member
16		Mrs Bharti Pandita	Member